Brit Ahm is now meeting in person for service. Click Here for our Safe Gathering Guidelines.

Come find

WELCOME HOME

a Family of Families

Behar

Torah - Leviticus 25:1-26:2
Haftarah - Jeremiah 32:6-27
Brit Chadashah - I Corinthians 7:21-24
Sat (May 14): Leviticus 25:1-13
Sun (May 15): Leviticus 25:14-18
Mon (May 16): Leviticus 25:19-24
Tue (May 17): Leviticus 25:25-28
Wed (May 18): Leviticus 25:29-38
Thur (May 19): Leviticus 25:39-46
Fri (May 20): Leviticus 25:47-26:2

This Weeks Color: (May 21) Purple

Vayeilech

Torah - Deuteronomy 31:1-30
Haftarah - Hosea 14:2-10  |
Micah 7:18-20  |  Joel 2:15-27
Brit Chadashah - Hebrews 13:5-8
Sat (Sept 4): Deuteronomy 31:1-3
Sun (Sept 5): Deuteronomy 31:4-6
Mon (Sept 6): Deuteronomy 31:7-9
Tue (Sept 7): Deuteronomy 31:10-13
Wed (Sept 8): Deuteronomy 30:14-19
Thur (Sept 9): Deuteronomy 30:20-24
Fri (Sept 10): Deuteronomy 30:25-30

This Weeks Color: (Sept. 11th) Silver/Gray

Get The App

Stay connected and get the latest content.

Download The App

Check Out What's Happening At Brit Ahm!!