Brit Ahm is now meeting in person for service. Click Here for our Safe Gathering Guidelines.

Come find

WELCOME HOME

a Family of Families

Vayera

Torah - Genesis 18:1-22:24
Haftarah - II King 4:1-37
Brit Chadashah - Romans 9:6-9
Sat (Oct 16): Genesis 18:1-14
Sun (Oct 17): Genesis 18:15-33
Mon (Oct 18): Genesis 19:1-20
Tue (Oct 19): Genesis 19:21-21:4
Wed (Oct 20): Genesis 21:5-21
Thur (Oct 21): Genesis 21:22-34
Fri (Oct 22): Genesis 22:1-24

This Weeks Color: (Oct 23) Purple

Vayeilech

Torah - Deuteronomy 31:1-30
Haftarah - Hosea 14:2-10  |
Micah 7:18-20  |  Joel 2:15-27
Brit Chadashah - Hebrews 13:5-8
Sat (Sept 4): Deuteronomy 31:1-3
Sun (Sept 5): Deuteronomy 31:4-6
Mon (Sept 6): Deuteronomy 31:7-9
Tue (Sept 7): Deuteronomy 31:10-13
Wed (Sept 8): Deuteronomy 30:14-19
Thur (Sept 9): Deuteronomy 30:20-24
Fri (Sept 10): Deuteronomy 30:25-30

This Weeks Color: (Sept. 11th) Silver/Gray

Get The App

Stay connected and get the latest content.

Download The App