Brit Ahm is now meeting in person for service. Click Here for our Safe Gathering Guidelines.

Come find

WELCOME HOME

a Family of Families

VAYETZEI

Torah - Genesis 28:10-32:3
Haftarah - Hosea 12:13-14:10
Brit Chadashah - John 1:43-51
Sat (Nov 26): Genesis 28:10-22
Sun (Nov 27): Genesis 29:1-17
Mon (Nov 28): Genesis 29:18-30:13
Tue (Nov 29): Genesis 30:14-27
Wed (Nov 30): Genesis 30:28-31:16
Thur (Dec 1): Genesis 31:17-42
Fri (Dec 2): Genesis 31:43-32:3

This Weeks Color: (Dec 3) Blue

vayetzei

Torah - Genesis 28:10-32:3
Haftarah - Hosea 12:13-14:10
Brit Chadashah - John 1:43-51
Sat (Nov 26): Genesis 28:10-22
Sun (Nov 27): Genesis 29:1-17
Mon (Nov 28): Genesis 29:18-30:13
Tue (Nov 29): Genesis 30:14-27
Wed (Nov 30): Genesis 30:28-31:16
Thur (Dec 1): Genesis 31:17-42
Fri (Dec 2): Genesis 31:43-32:3

This Weeks Color: (Dec 3) Blue

Torah - Genesis 28:10-32:3
Haftarah - Hosea 12:13-14:10
Brit Chadashah - John 1:43-51
Sat (Nov 26): Genesis 28:10-22
Sun (Nov 27): Genesis 29:1-17
Mon (Nov 28): Genesis 29:18-30:13
Tue (Nov 29): Genesis 30:14-27
Wed (Nov 30): Genesis 30:28-31:16
Thur (Dec 1): Genesis 31:17-42
Fri (Dec 2): Genesis 31:43-32:3

This Weeks Color: (Dec 3) Blue

vayishlach

VAYETZEI

Torah - Genesis 32:4-36:43
Haftarah - Obadiah 1:1-21
Brit Chadashah - Revelation 7:1-12
Sat (Dec 3): Genesis 32:4-13
Sun (Dec 4): Genesis 32:14-30
Mon (Dec 5): Genesis 32:31-33:5
Tue (Dec 6): Genesis 33:6-20
Wed (Dec 7): Genesis 34:1-35:11
Thur (Dec 8): Genesis 35:12-36:19
Fri (Dec 9): Genesis 36:20-43

This Weeks Color: (Dec 10) Orange

Get The App

Stay connected and get the latest content.

Download The App

Get The App

Stay connected and get the latest content.

Download The App

Check Out What's Happening At Brit Ahm!!