Beshalach

Torah - Exodus 13:17-17:16
Haftarah - Judges 4:4-5:311 
Brit Chadashah - 1 Corinthians 10:1-13
Sat (Jan. 8): Exodus 13:17-14:8
Sun (Jan. 9): Exodus 14:9-14
Mon (Jan. 10): Exodus 14:15-25
Tue (Jan. 11): Exodus 14:26-15:26
Wed (Jan. 12): Exodus 15:27-16:10
Thur (Jan. 13): Exodus 16:11-36
Fri (Jan. 14): Exodus 17:1-16

This Weeks Color: (Jan 15) Pink

Yitro

Torah - Exodus 18:1-20:23
Haftarah - Isaiah 6:1-7:6; 9:5-6
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 15:1-11
Sat (Jan. 15): Exodus 18:1-12
Sun (Jan. 16): Exodus 18:13-23
Mon (Jan. 17): Exodus 18:24-27
Tue (Jan. 18): Exodus 19:1-6
Wed (Jan. 19): Exodus 19:7-19
Thur (Jan. 20): Exodus 19:20-20:14
Fri (Jan. 21): Exodus 20:15-23

This Weeks Color: (Jan 22) Brown/Tan

Mishpatim

Torah - Exodus 21:1-24:18
Haftarah - Jeremiah 34:8 - 34:22; 33:25 - 33:26
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 15:1-20
Sat (Jan. 22): Exodus 21:1-19
Sun (Jan. 23): Exodus 21:20-22:3
Mon (Jan. 24): Exodus 22:4-26
Tue (Jan. 25): Exodus 22:27-23:5
Wed (Jan. 26): Exodus 23:6-19
Thur (Jan. 27): Exodus 23:20-25
Fri (Jan. 28): Exodus 23:26-24:18

This Weeks Color: (Jan 29) Silver/Gray

 

 
 

 

Terumah

Torah - Exodus 25:1-27:19
Haftarah -  I Kings 5:26-6:13
Brit Chadashah - Hebrews 9:23-24
Sat (Jan. 29): Exodus 25:1-16
Sun (Jan. 30): Exodus 25:17-30
Mon (Jan. 31): Exodus 25:31-26:14
Tue (Feb. 1): Exodus 26:15-30
Wed (Feb. 2): Exodus 26:31-37
Thur (Feb. 3): Exodus 27:1-8
Fri (Feb. 4): Exodus 27:9-19

This Weeks Color: (Feb 5) Yellow

Tetzaveh

Torah - Exodus 27:20-30:10
Haftarah - Ezekiel 43:10-27
Brit Chadashah - Philippians 4:10-20
Sat (Feb. 5): Exodus 27:20-28:12
Sun (Feb. 6): Exodus 28:13-30
Mon (Feb. 7): Exodus 28:31-43
Tue (Feb. 8): Exodus 29:1-18
Wed (Feb. 9): Exodus 29:19-37
Thur (Feb. 10): Exodus 29:38-46
Fri (Feb. 11): Exodus 30:1-10

This Weeks Color: (Feb 12) Black

Ki Tisa

Torah - Exodus 30:11-34:35
Haftarah -  I Kings 18:1-39
Brit Chadashah - Acts 7:35-8:1
Sat (Feb. 12): Exodus 30:11-31:17
Sun (Feb. 13): Exodus 31:18-33:11
Mon (Feb. 14): Exodus 33:12-16
Tue (Feb. 15): Exodus 33:17-23
Wed (Feb. 16): Exodus 34:1-9
Thur (Feb. 17): Exodus 34:10-26
Fri (Feb. 18): Exodus 34:27-35

This Weeks Color: (Feb 19) Red

Vayakhel

Torah - Exodus 35:1-38:20
Haftarah - II Kings 12:1-17
Brit Chadashah - Hebrews 9:1-14
Sat (Feb. 19): Exodus 35:1-20
Sun (Feb. 20): Exodus 35:21-29
Mon (Feb. 21): Exodus 35:30-36:7
Tue (Feb. 22): Exodus 36:8-19
Wed (Feb. 23): Exodus 36:20-37:16
Thur (Feb. 24): Exodus 37:17-29
Fri (Feb. 25): Exodus 38:1-20

This Weeks Color: (Feb 26) Blue