Vayishlach

Torah - Genesis 32:4-36:43    
Haftarah - Obadiah 1:1-21    
Brit Chadashah - Hebrews 11:11-20 
Sat (Nov 25): Genesis 32:4-13
Sun (Nov 26): Genesis 32:14-30
Mon (Nov 27): Genesis 32:31-33:5
Tue (Nov 28): Genesis 33:6-20
Wed (Nov 29): Genesis 34:1-35:11
Thur (Nov 30): Genesis 35:12-36:19
Fri (Dec 1): Genesis 36:20-43     

This Week's Color: (Dec 2) Red

Vayeshev

Torah - Genesis 37:1-40:23
Haftarah - Amos 2:6-3:8
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 1:1-6 
Sat (Dec 2): Genesis 37:1-11
Sun (Dec 3): Genesis 37:12-22
Mon (Dec 4): Genesis 37:23-36
Tue (Dec 5): Genesis 38:1-30
Wed (Dec 6): Genesis 39:1-6
Thur (Dec 7): Genesis 39:7-23
Fri (Dec 8): Genesis 40:1-23 

This Week's Color: (Dec 9) Blue

Nasso

Torah - Numbers 4:21-7:89      
Haftarah - Judges 13:2-25     
Brit Chadashah -Acts 21:17-32 
Sat (June 8): Numbers 4:21-37
Sun (June 9): Numbers 4:38-49
Mon (June 10): Numbers 5:1-10
Tue (June 11): Numbers 5:11-6:27
Wed (June 12): Numbers 7:1-41
Thurs (June 13): Numbers 7:42-71
Fri (June 14): Numbers 7:72-89   

This Week's Color: (June 15) Yellow

Beha'alotcha

Torah - Numbers 8:1-12:16
Haftarah - Zechariah 2:14-4:7   
Brit Chadashah - Hebrews 3:1-6   
Sat (June 15): Numbers 8:1-14
Sun (June 16): Numbers 8:15-26
Mon (June 17): Numbers 9:1-14
Tue (June 18): Numbers 9:15-10:10
Wed (June 19): Numbers 10:11-34
Thurs (June 20): Numbers 10:35-11:29
Fri (June 21): Numbers 11:30-12:16    

This Week's Color: (June 22) Black

Sh'lach-Lecha

Torah - Numbers 13:1-15:41        
Haftarah - Joshua 2:1-24      
Brit Chadashah - Hebrews 3:17-19 
Sat (June 22): Numbers 13:1-20
Sun (June 23): Numbers 13:21-14:7
Mon (June 24): Numbers 14:8-25
Tue (June 25): Numbers 14:26-15:7
Wed (June 26): Numbers 15:8-16
Thurs (June 27): Numbers 15:17-26
Fri (June 28): Numbers 15:27-41    

This Week's Color: (June 29) Red

Korach

Torah - Numbers 16:1-18:32  
Haftarah - 1 Samuel 11:14-12:22    
Brit Chadashah - 2 Timothy 2:8-21    
Sat (June 29): Numbers 16:1-13
Sun (June 30): Numbers 16:14-19
Mon (July 1): Numbers 16:20-17:8
Tue (July 2): Numbers 17:9-15
Wed (July 3): Numbers 17:16-24
Thurs (July 4): Numbers 17:25-18:20
Fri (July 5): Numbers 18:21-32     

This Week's Color: (July 6) Blue

Chukat

Torah - Numbers 19:1-22:1        
Haftarah - Judges 11:1-33       
Brit Chadashah - John 12:27-50  
Sat (July 6): Numbers 19:1-17
Sun (July 7): Numbers 19:18-20:6
Mon (July 8): Numbers 20:7-13
Tue (July 9): Numbers 20:14-21
Wed (July 10): Numbers 20:22-21:9
Thurs (July 11): Numbers 21:10-20
Fri (July 12): Numbers 21:21-22:1     

This Week's Color: (July 13) Orange

Balak

Torah - Numbers 22:2-25:9
Haftarah - Micah 5:6-6:8     
Brit Chadashah - 2 Peter 2:1-22     
Sat (July 13): Numbers 22:2-12
Sun (July 14): Numbers 22:13-20
Mon (July 15): Numbers 22:21-38
Tue (July 16): Numbers 22:39-23:12
Wed (July 17): Numbers 23:13-26
Thurs (July 18): Numbers 23:27-24:13
Fri (July 19): Numbers 24:14-25:9      

This Week's Color: (July 20) Purple

Miketz

Torah - Genesis 41:1-44:17    
Haftarah - I  Kings 3:15-4:1    
Brit Chadashah - Romans 10:1-13 
Sat (Dec 9): Genesis 41:1-14
Sun (Dec 10): Genesis 41:15-38
Mon (Dec 11): Genesis 41:39-52
Tue (Dec 12): Genesis 41:53-42:18
Wed (Dec 13): Genesis 42:19-43:15
Thur (Dec 14): Genesis 43:16-29
Fri (Dec 15): Genesis 43:30-44:17    

This Week's Color: (Dec 16) Orange

Vayigash

Torah - Genesis 44:18-47:27
Haftarah - Ezekiel 37:15-28
Brit Chadashah - Ephesians 2:1-10
Sat (Dec 16): Genesis 44:18-30
Sun (Dec 17): Genesis 44:31-45:7
Mon (Dec 18): Genesis 45:8-18
Tue (Dec 19): Genesis 45:19-27
Wed (Dec 20): Genesis 45:28-46:27
Thur (Dec 21): Genesis 46:28-47:10
Fri (Dec 22): Genesis 47:11-27 

This Week's Color: (Dec 23) Purple

Mishpatim

Torah - Exodus 21:1-24:18    
Haftarah - Isaiah 66:1-24    
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 15:1-20 
Sat (Feb 3): Exodus 21:1-19
Sun (Feb 4): Exodus 21:20-22:3
Mon (Feb 5): Exodus 22:4-26
Tue (Feb 6): Exodus 22:27-23:5
Wed (Feb 7): Exodus 23:6-19
Thur (Feb 8): Exodus 23:20-25
Fri (Feb 9): Exodus 23:26-24:18

This Week's Color: (Feb 10) Green

Terumah

Torah - Exodus 25:1-27:19
Haftarah - I Kings 5:26-6:13
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 5:33-37
Sat (Feb 10): Exodus 25:1-16
Sun (Feb 11): Exodus 25:17-30
Mon (Feb 12): Exodus 25:31-26:14
Tue (Feb 13): Exodus 26:15-30
Wed (Feb 14): Exodus 26:31-37
Thur (Feb 15): Exodus 27:1-8
Fri (Feb 16): Exodus 27:9-19

This Week's Color: (Feb 17) Pink

Tetzaveh

Torah - Exodus 27:20-30:10    
Haftarah - Ezekiel 43:10-27    
Brit Chadashah - Hebrews 13:10-17 
Sat (Feb 17): Exodus 27:20-28:12
Sun (Feb 18): Exodus 28:13-30
Mon (Feb 19): Exodus 28:31-43
Tue (Feb 20): Exodus 29:1-18
Wed (Feb 21): Exodus 29:19-37
Thur (Feb 22): Exodus 29:38-46
Fri (Feb 23): Exodus 30:1-10

This Week's Color: (Feb 24) Orange

Ki Tisa

Torah - Exodus 30:11-34:35
Haftarah - I Kings 18:1-39
Brit Chadashah - II Corinthians 3:1-18
Sat (Feb 24): Exodus 30:11-31:17
Sun (Feb 25): Exodus 31:18-33:11
Mon (Feb 26): Exodus 33:12-16
Tue (Feb 27): Exodus 33:17-23
Wed (Feb 28): Exodus 34:1-9
Thur (Feb 29): Exodus 34:10-26
Fri (Mar 1): Exodus 34:27-35

This Week's Color: (March 2) Purple

Vayakhel

Torah - Exodus 35:1-38:20    
Haftarah - I Kings 7:40-50   
Brit Chadashah - II Corinthians 9:1-15
Sat (Mar 2): Exodus 35:1-20
Sun (Mar 3): Exodus 35:21-29
Mon (Mar 4): Exodus 35:30-36:7
Tue (Mar 5): Exodus 36:8-19
Wed (Mar 6): Exodus 36:20-37
Thur (Mar 7): Exodus 37:17-29
Fri (Mar 8): Exodus 38:1-20

This Week's Color: (Mar. 9) Green

Pekudei

Torah - Exodus 38:21-40:38
Haftarah - I Kings 7:51-8:21
Brit Chadashah - Revelation 15:5-8
Sat (Mar 9): Exodus 38:21-39:1
Sun (Mar 10): Exodus 39:2-21
Mon (Mar 11): Exodus 39:22-32
Tue (Mar 12): Exodus 39:33-43
Wed (Mar 13): Exodus 40:1-16
Thur (Mar 14): Exodus 40:17-27
Fri (Mar 15): Exodus 40:28-38

This Week's Color: (March 16) Pink

Vayikra

Torah - Leviticus 1:1-5:26    
Haftarah - I Samuel 15:2-34 
Brit Chadashah - Romans 8:1-13
Sat (Mar 16): Leviticus 1:1-13
Sun (Mar 17): Leviticus 1:14-2:6
Mon (Mar 18): Leviticus 2:7-16
Tue (Mar 19): Leviticus 3:1-17
Wed (Mar 20): Leviticus 4:1-26
Thur (Mar 21): Leviticus 4:27-5:10
Fri (Mar 22): Leviticus 5:11-26

This Week's Color: (Mar. 23) Brown/Tan

Tzav

Torah - Leviticus 6:1-8:36
Haftarah - Ezekiel 36:16-38
Brit Chadashah - Mark 12:28-34
Sat (Mar 23): Leviticus 6:1-11
Sun (Mar 24): Leviticus 6:12-7:10
Mon (Mar 25): Leviticus 7:11-38
Tue (Mar 26): Leviticus 8:1-13
Wed (Mar 27): Leviticus 8:14-21
Thur (Mar 28): Leviticus 8:22-29
Fri (Mar 29): Leviticus 8:30-36

This Week's Color: (March 30) Silver/Gray

Shemini

Torah - Leviticus 9:1-11:47
Haftarah - Ezekiel 45:16-46:18
Brit Chadashah - Hebrews 8:1-6
Sat (Mar 30): Leviticus 9:1-16
Sun (Mar 31): Leviticus 9:17-23
Mon (Apr 1): Leviticus 9:24-10:11
Tue (Apr 2): Leviticus 10:12-15
Wed (Apr 3): Leviticus 10:16-20
Thur (Apr 4): Leviticus 11:1-32
Fri (Apr 5): Leviticus 11:33-47    

This Week's Color: (Apr 6) Yellow

Tazria

Torah - Leviticus 12:1-13:59
Haftarah - II Kings 4:42-5:19
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 8:1-4
Sat (Apr 6): Leviticus 12:1-13:5
Sun (Apr 7): Leviticus 13:6-17
Mon (Apr 8): Leviticus 13:18-23
Tue (Apr 9): Leviticus 13:24-28
Wed (Apr 10): Leviticus 13:29-39
Thur (Apr 11): Leviticus 13:40-54
Fri (Apr 12): Leviticus 13:55-59 

This Week's Color: (Apr 13) Black

Metzora

Torah - Leviticus 14:1-15:33
Haftarah - Malachi 3:4-24
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 9:20-26
Sat (Apr 13): Leviticus 14:1-12
Sun (Apr 14): Leviticus 14:13-20
Mon (Apr  15): Leviticus 14:21-32
Tue (Apr  16): Leviticus 14:33-53
Wed (Apr  17): Leviticus 14:54-15:15
Thur (Apr  18): Leviticus 15:16-28
Fri (Apr  19): Leviticus 15:29-33    

This Week's Color: (Apr 20) Red

Pesach V

Torah - Exodus 33:12-34:26; Numbers 28:19-25
Haftarah -  Ezekiel 37:1-14
Brit Chadashah - Luke 22-24
Sat (Apr 20): Exodus 13:17-19
Sun (Apr 21): Exodus 13:20-22
Mon (Apr 22): Exodus 14:1-4
Tue (Apr 23): Exodus 14:5-8
Wed (Apr 24): Exodus 14:9-14
Thur (Apr 25): Exodus 14:15-25
Fri (Apr 26): Exodus 14:26-15:26; Numbers 28:19-25 

This Week's Color: (Apr 27) Blue

Achrei Mot

Torah - Leviticus 16:1-18:30    
Haftarah - Ezekiel 22:1-19    
Brit Chadashah - I Corinthians 5:1-13
Sat (Apr 27): Leviticus 16:1-17
Sun (Apr 28): Leviticus 16:18-24
Mon (Apr 29): Leviticus 16:25-34
Tue (Apr 30): Leviticus 17:1-7
Wed (May 1): Leviticus 17:8-18:5
Thur (May 2): Leviticus 18:6-21
Fri (May 3): Leviticus 18:22-30 

This Week's Color: (May 4) Orange

Kedoshim

Torah - Leviticus 19:1-20:27
Haftarah - Amos 9:7-15
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 22:33-40
Sat (May 4): Leviticus 19:1-14
Sun (May 5): Leviticus 19:15-22
Mon (May 6): Leviticus 19:23-32
Tue (May 7): Leviticus 19:33-37
Wed (May 8): Leviticus 20:1-7
Thur (May 9): Leviticus 20:8-22
Fri (May 10): Leviticus 20:23-27 

This Week's Color: (May 11) Purple

Emor

Torah - Leviticus 21:1-24:23    
Haftarah - Ezekiel 44:15-31   
Brit Chadashah -Galatians 3:26-29 
Sat (May 11): Leviticus 21:1-15
Sun (May 12): Leviticus 21:16-22:16
Mon (May 13): Leviticus 22:17-33
Tue (May 14): Leviticus 23:1-22
Wed (May 15): Leviticus 23:23-32
Thur (May 16): Leviticus 23:33-44
Fri (May 17): Leviticus 24:1-23 

This Week's Color: (May 18) Green

Behar

Torah -Leviticus 25:1-26:2
Haftarah - Jeremiah 32:6-27 
Brit Chadashah - I Corinthians 7:21-24 
Sat (May 18): Leviticus 25:1-13
Sun (May 19): Leviticus 25:14-18
Mon (May 20): Leviticus 25:19-24
Tue (May 21): Leviticus 25:25-28
Wed (May 22): Leviticus 25:29-38
Thur (May 23): Leviticus 25:39-46
Fri (May 24): Leviticus 25:47-26:2  

This Week's Color: (May 25) Pink

Bechukotai

Torah - Leviticus 26:3-27:34      
Haftarah - Jeremiah 16:19-17:14    
Brit Chadashah -Matthew 21:33-46 
Sat (May 25): Leviticus 26:3-5
Sun (May 26): Leviticus 26:6-9
Mon (May 27): Leviticus 26:10-46
Tue (May 28): Leviticus 27:1-15
Wed (May 29): Leviticus 27:16-21
Thur (May 30): Leviticus 27:22-28
Fri (May 31): Leviticus 27:29-34  

This Week's Color: (June 1) Brown/Tan

Bamidbar

Torah -Numbers 1:1-4:20
Haftarah - Hosea 2:1-22  
Brit Chadashah - Romans 9:22-33  
Sat (June 1): Numbers 1:1-19
Sun (June 2): Numbers 1:20-54
Mon (June 3): Numbers 2:1-34
Tue (June 4): Numbers 3:1-13
Wed (June 5): Numbers 3:14-39
Thur (June 6): Numbers 3:40-51
Fri (June 7): Numbers 4:1-20   

This Week's Color: (June 8) Silver/Gray