Balak

Torah - Numbers 22:2-25:9
Haftarah - Micah 5:6 - 6:8
Brit Chadashah - Jude 11
Sat (July 9): Numbers 22:2-12
Sun (July 10): Numbers 22:13-20
Mon (July 11): Numbers 22:21-38
Tue (July 12): Numbers 22:39-23:12
Wed (July 13): Numbers 23:13-26
Thur (July 14): Numbers 23:27-24:13
Fri (July 15): Numbers 24:14-25:9

This Weeks Color: (July 16) Blue

Pinchas

Torah - Numbers 25:10-30:1
Haftarah - Jeremiah 1:1-2:3
Brit Chadashah - Mark 14:1-26
Sat (July 16): Numbers 25:10-26:4
Sun (July 17): Numbers 26:5-51
Mon (July 18): Numbers 26:52-27:5
Tue (July 19): Numbers 27:6-23
Wed (July 20): Numbers 28:1-15
Thur (July 21): Numbers 28:16-29:11
Fri (July 22): Numbers 29:12-30:1

This Weeks Color: (July 23) Orange

Matot-Masei

Torah - Numbers 30:2-36:13
Haftarah - Jeremiah 2:4-28, 3:4
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 5:33-37
Sat (July 23): Numbers 30:2-31:12
Sun (July 24): Numbers 31:13-54
Mon (July 25): Numbers 32:1-19
Tue (July 26): Numbers 32:20-33:49
Wed (July 27): Numbers 33:50-34:15
Thur (July 28): Numbers 34:16-35:8
Fri (July 29): Numbers 35:9-36:13

This Weeks Color: (July 30) Purple

 

 
 

 

Devarim

Torah - Deuteronomy 1:1-3:22
Haftarah - Isaiah 1:1-27
Brit Chadashah - Hebrews 3:7-4:11
Sat (July 30 ): Deuteronomy 1:1-10
Sun (July 31): Deuteronomy 1:11-21
Mon (Aug 1): Deuteronomy 1:22-38
Tue (Aug 2): Deuteronomy 1:39-2:1
Wed (Aug 3): Deuteronomy 2:2-30
Thur (Aug 4): Deuteronomy 2:31-3:14
Fri (Aug 5): Deuteronomy 3:15-22

This Weeks Color: (Aug 6) Green

Vaetchanan

Torah - Deuteronomy 3:23-7:11
Haftarah - Isaiah 40:1-26
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 22:33-40
Sat (Aug 6): Deuteronomy  3:23-4:4
Sun (Aug 7): Deuteronomy 4:5-40
Mon (Aug 8): Deuteronomy 4:41-49
Tue (Aug 9): Deuteronomy 5:1-18
Wed (Aug 10): Deuteronomy  5:19-6:3
Thur (Aug 11): Deuteronomy 6:4-25
Fri (Aug 12): Deuteronomy 7:1-11

This Weeks Color: (Aug 13) Pink

Eikev

Torah - Deuteronomy  7:12-11:25
Haftarah - Isaiah 49:14-51:3
Brit Chadashah - James 5:7-11
Sat (Aug 13): Deuteronomy  7:12-8:10
Sun (Aug 14): Deuteronomy  8:11-9:3
Mon (Aug 15): Deuteronomy 9:4-29
Tue (Aug 16): Deuteronomy 10:1-11
Wed (Aug 17): Deuteronomy  10:12-11:9
Thur (Aug 18): Deuteronomy 11:10-21
Fri (Aug 19): Deuteronomy 11:22-25

This Weeks Color: (Aug 20) Brown

Re’eh

Torah - Deuteronomy 11:26-16:17
Haftarah - Isaiah 66:1-24
Brit Chadashah - 1 John 4:1-6
Sat (Aug 20): Deuteronomy 11:26-12:10
Sun (Aug 21): Deuteronomy 12:11-28
Mon (Aug 22): Deuteronomy 12:29-13:19
Tue (Aug 23): Deuteronomy 14:1-21
Wed (Aug 24): Deuteronomy 14:22-29
Thur (Aug 25): Deuteronomy 15:1-18
Fri (Aug 26): Deuteronomy  15:19-16:17

This Weeks Color: (Aug 27) Silver/Grey