Sh'lach

Torah - Numbers 13:1-15:41
Haftarah - Joshua 2:1-24
Brit Chadashah - Hebrews 3:7-19
Sat (May 29): Numbers 1:1-19
Sun (May 30): Numbers 1:20-54
Mon (May 31): Numbers 2:1-34
Tue (June 1): Numbers 3:1-13
Wed (June 2): Numbers 3:14-39
Thur (June 3): Numbers 3:40-51
Fri (June 4): Numbers 4:1-20

This Weeks Color: Purple

Korach

Torah - Numbers 16:1-18:32
Haftarah - 1 Samuel 11:14-12:22
Brit Chadashah - 2 Timothy 2:6-21
Sat (June 5): Numbers 16:1-13
Sun (June 6): Numbers 16:14-19
Mon (June 7): Numbers 16:20-17:8
Tue (June 8): Numbers 17:9-15
Wed (June 9): Numbers 17:16-24
Thur (June 10): Numbers 17:25-18:20
Fri (June 11): Numbers 18:21-32

This Weeks Color: Green

Chukat

Torah - Numbers 19:1-22:1
Haftarah - Judges 11:1-33
Brit Chadashah - John 3:9-21
Sat (June 12): Numbers 19:1-17
Sun (June 13): Numbers 19:18-20:6
Mon (June 14): Numbers 20:7-13
Tue (June 15): Numbers 20:14-21
Wed (June 16): Numbers 20:22-21:9
Thur (June 17): Numbers 21:10-20
Fri (June 18): Numbers 21:21-22:1

This Weeks Color: Pink

Balak

Torah - Numbers 22:2-25:9
Haftarah - Micah 5:6 - 6:8
Brit Chadashah - 2 Peter 2:1-22
Sat (June 19): Numbers 22:2-12
Sun (June 20): Numbers 22:13-20
Mon (June 21): Numbers 22:21-38
Tue (June 22): Numbers 22:39-23:12
Wed (June 23): Numbers 23:13-26
Thur (June 24): Numbers 23:27-24:13
Fri (June 25): Numbers 24:14-25:9

This Weeks Color: Brown/Tan