Emor

Torah - Leviticus 21:1-24:23
Haftarah - Ezekiel 44:15-31
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 5:38-42
Sat (April 24): Leviticus 21:1-15
Sun (April 25): Leviticus 21:16-22:16
Mon (April 26): Leviticus 22:17-33
Tue (April 27): Leviticus 23:1-22
Wed (April 28): Leviticus 23:23-32
Thur (April 29): Leviticus 23:33-44
Fri (April 30): Leviticus 24:1-23

This Weeks Color: Gold/Yellow

Behar-Bechukotai

Torah - Leviticus 25:1-27:34
Haftarah - Jeremiah 16:19-17:14
Brit Chadashah - Luke 4:16-21
Sat (May 1): Leviticus 25:1-18
Sun (May 2): Leviticus 25:19-28
Mon (May 3): Leviticus 25:29-38
Tue (May 4): Leviticus 25:39-26:9
Wed (May 5): Leviticus 26:10-46
Thur (May 6): Leviticus 27:1-15
Fri (May 7): Leviticus 27:16-34

This Weeks Color: Black

BaMidbar

Torah - Numbers 1:1-4:20
Haftarah - Hosea 2:1-22
Brit Chadashah - Luke 2:1-7
Sat (May 8): Numbers 1:1-19
Sun (May 9): Numbers 1:20-54
Mon (May 10): Numbers 2:1-34
Tue (May 11): Numbers 3:1-13
Wed (May 12): Numbers 3:14-39
Thur (May 13): Numbers 3:40-51
Fri (May 14): Numbers 4:1-20

This Weeks Color: Red

Nasso

Torah - Numbers 4:21-7:89
Haftarah - Judges 13:2-25
Brit Chadashah - John 7:53-8:11
Sat (May 8): Numbers 4:21-37
Sun (May 9): Numbers 4:38-49
Mon (May 10): Numbers 5:1-10
Tue (May 11): Numbers 5:11-6:27
Wed (May 12): Numbers 7:1-41
Thur (May 13): Numbers 7:42-71
Fri (May 14): Numbers 7:72-89

This Weeks Color: Blue