Vayishlach

Torah - Genesis 32:4-36:43    
Haftarah - Obadiah 1:1-21    
Brit Chadashah - Hebrews 11:11-20 
Sat (Nov 25): Genesis 32:4-13
Sun (Nov 26): Genesis 32:14-30
Mon (Nov 27): Genesis 32:31-33:5
Tue (Nov 28): Genesis 33:6-20
Wed (Nov 29): Genesis 34:1-35:11
Thur (Nov 30): Genesis 35:12-36:19
Fri (Dec 1): Genesis 36:20-43     

This Week's Color: (Dec 2) Red

Vayeshev

Torah - Genesis 37:1-40:23
Haftarah - Amos 2:6-3:8
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 1:1-6 
Sat (Dec 2): Genesis 37:1-11
Sun (Dec 3): Genesis 37:12-22
Mon (Dec 4): Genesis 37:23-36
Tue (Dec 5): Genesis 38:1-30
Wed (Dec 6): Genesis 39:1-6
Thur (Dec 7): Genesis 39:7-23
Fri (Dec 8): Genesis 40:1-23 

This Week's Color: (Dec 9) Blue

Miketz

Torah - Genesis 41:1-44:17    
Haftarah - I  Kings 3:15-4:1    
Brit Chadashah - Romans 10:1-13 
Sat (Dec 9): Genesis 41:1-14
Sun (Dec 10): Genesis 41:15-38
Mon (Dec 11): Genesis 41:39-52
Tue (Dec 12): Genesis 41:53-42:18
Wed (Dec 13): Genesis 42:19-43:15
Thur (Dec 14): Genesis 43:16-29
Fri (Dec 15): Genesis 43:30-44:17    

This Week's Color: (Dec 16) Orange

Vayigash

Torah - Genesis 44:18-47:27
Haftarah - Ezekiel 37:15-28
Brit Chadashah - Ephesians 2:1-10
Sat (Dec 16): Genesis 44:18-30
Sun (Dec 17): Genesis 44:31-45:7
Mon (Dec 18): Genesis 45:8-18
Tue (Dec 19): Genesis 45:19-27
Wed (Dec 20): Genesis 45:28-46:27
Thur (Dec 21): Genesis 46:28-47:10
Fri (Dec 22): Genesis 47:11-27 

This Week's Color: (Dec 23) Purple

Vayechi

Torah - Genesis 47:28-50:26    
Haftarah - I  Kings 2:1-12    
Brit Chadashah - 1 Peter 2:11-17
Sat (Dec 23): Genesis 47:28-48:9
Sun (Dec 24): Genesis 48:10-16
Mon (Dec 25): Genesis 48:17-22
Tue (Dec 26): Genesis 49:1-18
Wed (Dec 27): Genesis 49:19-26
Thur (Dec 28): Genesis 49:27-50:20
Fri (Dec 29): Genesis 50:21-26    

This Week's Color: (Dec 30) Green

Shemot

Torah - Exodus 1:1-6:1
Haftarah - Isaiah 27:6-28:13; 29:22-23
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 22:23-33
Sat (Dec 30): Exodus 1:1-17
Sun (Dec 31): Exodus 1:18-2:10
Mon (Jan 1): Exodus 2:11-25
Tue (Jan 2): Exodus 3:1-15
Wed (Jan 3): Exodus 3:16-4:17
Thur (Jan 4): Exodus 4:18-31
Fri (Jan 5): Exodus 5:1-6:1 

This Week's Color: (Jan 6) Pink

Vaera

Torah - Exodus 6:2-9:35
Haftarah - Ezekiel 28:25-29:21
Brit Chadashah - II Corinthians 6:14-7:1
Sat (Jan 6): Exodus 6:2-13
Sun (Jan 7): Exodus 6:14-28
Mon (Jan 8): Exodus 6:29-7:7
Tue (Jan 9): Exodus 7:8-8:6
Wed (Jan 10): Exodus 8:7-18
Thur (Jan 11): Exodus 8:19-9:16
Fri (Jan 12): Exodus 9:17-35    

This Week's Color: (Jan 13) Brown/Tan

Bo

Torah - Exodus 10:1-13:16
Haftarah - Jeremiah 46:13-28
Brit Chadashah - John 19:31-37
Sat (Jan 13): Exodus 10:1-11
Sun (Jan 14): Exodus 10:12-23
Mon (Jan 15): Exodus 10:24-11:3
Tue (Jan 16): Exodus 11:4-12:20
Wed (Jan 17): Exodus 12:21-28
Thur (Jan 18): Exodus 12:29-51
Fri (Jan 19): Exodus 13:1-16  

This Week's Color: (Jan 20) Silver/Gray

Beshalach

Torah - Exodus 13:17-17:16    
Haftarah - Judges 4:4-5:31    
Brit Chadashah - II Corinthians 8:1-15
Sat (Jan 20): Exodus 13:17-14:8
Sun (Jan 21): Exodus 14:9-14
Mon (Jan 22): Exodus 14:15-25
Tue (Jan 23): Exodus 14:26-15:26
Wed (Jan 24): Exodus 15:27-16:10
Thur (Jan 25): Exodus 16:11-36
Fri (Jan 26): Exodus 17:1-16     

This Week's Color: (Jan 27) Yellow

Yitro

Torah - Exodus 18:1-20:23
Haftarah - Isaiah 6:1-7:6; 9:5-6
Brit Chadashah - Romans 2:17-29 
Sat (Jan 27): Exodus 18:1-12
Sun (Jan 28): Exodus 18:13-23
Mon (Jan 29): Exodus 18:24-27
Tue (Jan 30): Exodus 19:1-6
Wed (Jan 31): Exodus 19:7-19
Thur (Feb 1): Exodus 19:20-20:14
Fri (Feb 2): Exodus 20:15-23 

This Week's Color: (Feb 3) Black

Mishpatim

Torah - Exodus 21:1-24:18    
Haftarah - Isaiah 66:1-24    
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 15:1-20 
Sat (Feb 3): Exodus 21:1-19
Sun (Feb 4): Exodus 21:20-22:3
Mon (Feb 5): Exodus 22:4-26
Tue (Feb 6): Exodus 22:27-23:5
Wed (Feb 7): Exodus 23:6-19
Thur (Feb 8): Exodus 23:20-25
Fri (Feb 9): Exodus 23:26-24:18

This Week's Color: (Feb 10) Red

Terumah

Torah - Exodus 25:1-27:19
Haftarah - I Kings 5:26-6:13
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 5:33-37
Sat (Feb 10): Exodus 25:1-16
Sun (Feb 11): Exodus 25:17-30
Mon (Feb 12): Exodus 25:31-26:14
Tue (Feb 13): Exodus 26:15-30
Wed (Feb 14): Exodus 26:31-37
Thur (Feb 15): Exodus 27:1-8
Fri (Feb 16): Exodus 27:9-19

This Week's Color: (Feb 17) Blue

Tetzaveh

Torah - Exodus 27:20-30:10    
Haftarah - Ezekiel 43:10-27    
Brit Chadashah - Hebrews 13:10-17 
Sat (Feb 17): Exodus 27:20-28:12
Sun (Feb 18): Exodus 28:13-30
Mon (Feb 19): Exodus 28:31-43
Tue (Feb 20): Exodus 29:1-18
Wed (Feb 21): Exodus 29:19-37
Thur (Feb 22): Exodus 29:38-46
Fri (Feb 23): Exodus 30:1-10

This Week's Color: (Feb 24) Orange

Ki Tisa

Torah - Exodus 30:11-34:35
Haftarah - I Kings 18:1-39
Brit Chadashah - II Corinthians 3:1-18
Sat (Feb 24): Exodus 30:11-31:17
Sun (Feb 25): Exodus 31:18-33:11
Mon (Feb 26): Exodus 33:12-16
Tue (Feb 27): Exodus 33:17-23
Wed (Feb 28): Exodus 34:1-9
Thur (Feb 29): Exodus 34:10-26
Fri (Mar 1): Exodus 34:27-35

This Week's Color: (March 2) Purple

Vayakhel

Torah - Exodus 35:1-38:20    
Haftarah - I Kings 7:40-50   
Brit Chadashah - II Corinthians 9:1-15
Sat (Mar 2): Exodus 35:1-20
Sun (Mar 3): Exodus 35:21-29
Mon (Mar 4): Exodus 35:30-36:7
Tue (Mar 5): Exodus 36:8-19
Wed (Mar 6): Exodus 36:20-37
Thur (Mar 7): Exodus 37:17-29
Fri (Mar 8): Exodus 38:1-20

This Week's Color: (Mar. 9) Green

Pekhudei

Torah - Exodus 38:21-40:38
Haftarah - I Kings 7:51-8:21
Brit Chadashah - Revelation 15:5-8
Sat (Mar 9): Exodus 38:21-39:1
Sun (Mar 10): Exodus 39:2-21
Mon (Mar 11): Exodus 39:22-32
Tue (Mar 12): Exodus 39:33-43
Wed (Mar 13): Exodus 40:1-16
Thur (Mar 14): Exodus 40:17-27
Fri (Mar 15): Exodus 40:28-38

This Week's Color: (March 16) Pink

Vayikra

Torah - Leviticus 1:1-5:26    
Haftarah - I Samuel 15:2-34 
Brit Chadashah - Romans 8:1-13
Sat (Mar 16): Leviticus 1:1-13
Sun (Mar 17): Leviticus 1:14-2:6
Mon (Mar 18): Leviticus 2:7-16
Tue (Mar 19): Leviticus 3:1-17
Wed (Mar 20): Leviticus 4:1-26
Thur (Mar 21): Leviticus 4:27-5:10
Fri (Mar 22): Leviticus 5:11-26

This Week's Color: (Mar. 23) Brown/Tan

Tzav

Torah - Leviticus 6:1-8:36
Haftarah - Ezekiel 36:16-38
Brit Chadashah - Mark 12:28-34
Sat (Mar 23): Leviticus 6:1-11
Sun (Mar 24): Leviticus 6:12-7:10
Mon (Mar 25): Leviticus 7:11-38
Tue (Mar 26): Leviticus 8:1-13
Wed (Mar 27): Leviticus 8:14-21
Thur (Mar 28): Leviticus 8:22-29
Fri (Mar 29): Leviticus 8:30-36

This Week's Color: (March 30) Silver/Gray