Behar

Torah - Leviticus 25:1-26:2
Haftarah - Jeremiah 32:6-27
Brit Chadashah - I Corinthians 7:21-24
Sat (May 14): Leviticus 25:1-13
Sun (May 15): Leviticus 25:14-18
Mon (May 16): Leviticus 25:19-24
Tue (May 17): Leviticus 25:25-28
Wed (May 18): Leviticus 25:29-38
Thur (May 19): Leviticus 25:39-46
Fri (May 20): Leviticus 25:47-26:2

This Weeks Color: (May 21) Purple

Bechukotai

Torah - Leviticus 26:3-27:34
Haftarah - Jeremiah 16:19-17:14
Brit Chadashah - John 14:15-21
Sat (May 21): Leviticus 26:3-5
Sun (May 22): Leviticus 26:6-9
Mon (May 23): Leviticus 26:10-46
Tue (May 24): Leviticus 27:1-15
Wed (May 25): Leviticus 27:16-21
Thur (May 26): Leviticus 27:22-28
Fri (May 27): Leviticus 27:29-34

This Weeks Color: (May 28) Green

Bamidbar

Torah - Numbers 1:1-4:20
Haftarah - Hosea 2:1-22
Brit Chadashah - I Corinthians 12:12-31
Sat (May 28): Numbers 1:1-19
Sun (May 29): Numbers 1:20-54
Mon (May 30): Numbers 2:1-34
Tue (May 31): Numbers 3:1-13
Wed (June 1): Numbers 3:14-39
Thur (June 2): Numbers 3:40-51
Fri (June 3): Numbers 4:1-20

This Weeks Color: (June 4) Pink

Nasso

Torah - Numbers 4:21-7:89
Haftarah - Judges 13:2-25
Brit Chadashah - Acts 21:17-32
Sat (June 4): Numbers 4:21-37
Sun (June 5): Numbers 4:38-49
Mon (June 6): Numbers 5:1-10
Tue (June 7): Numbers 5:11-6:27
Wed (June 8): Numbers 7:1-41
Thur (June 9): Numbers 7:42-71
Fri (June 10): Numbers 7:72-89

This Weeks Color: (June 11) Brown/Tan

Beha’alotcha

Torah - Numbers 8:1-12:16
Haftarah - Zechariah 2:14-4:7
Brit Chadashah - Hebrews 3:1-6
Sat (June 11): Numbers 8:1-14
Sun (June 12): Numbers 8:15-26
Mon (June 13): Numbers 9:1-14
Tue (June 14): Numbers 9:15-10:10
Wed (June 15): Numbers 10:11-34
Thur (June 16): Numbers 10:35-11:29
Fri (June 17): Numbers 11:30-12:16

This Weeks Color: (June 18) Silver/Gray

Sh’lach-Lecha

Torah - Numbers 13:1-15:41
Haftarah - Joshua 2:1-24
Brit Chadashah - Hebrews 3:7-19
Sat (June 18): Numbers 13:1-20
Sun (June 19): Numbers 13:21-14:7
Mon (June 20): Numbers 14:8-25
Tue (June 21): Numbers 14:26-15:7
Wed (June 22): Numbers 15:8-16
Thur (June 23): Numbers 15:17-26
Fri (June 24): Numbers 15:27-41

This Weeks Color: (June 25) Yellow

Korach

Torah - Numbers 16:1-18:32
Haftarah - 1 Samuel 11:14-12:22
Brit Chadashah - Jude 1-25
Sat (June 25 ): Numbers 16:1-13
Sun (June 26): Numbers 16:14-19
Mon (June 27): Numbers 16:20-17:8
Tue (June 28): Numbers 17:9-15
Wed (June 29): Numbers 17:16-24
Thur (June 30): Numbers 17:25-18:20
Fri (July 1): Numbers 18:21-32

This Weeks Color: (July 2) Black

Chukat

Torah - Numbers 19:1-22:1
Haftarah - Judges 11:1-33
Brit Chadashah - John 4:3-30
Sat (July 2): Numbers 19:1-17
Sun (July 3): Numbers 19:18-20:6
Mon (July 4): Numbers 20:7-13
Tue (July 5): Numbers 20:14-21
Wed (July 6): Numbers 20:22-21:9
Thur (July 7): Numbers 21:10-20
Fri (July 8): Numbers 21:21-22:1

This Weeks Color: (July 9) Red

Balak

Torah - Numbers 22:2-25:9
Haftarah - Micah 5:6 - 6:8
Brit Chadashah - Jude 11
Sat (July 9): Numbers 22:2-12
Sun (July 10): Numbers 22:13-20
Mon (July 11): Numbers 22:21-38
Tue (July 12): Numbers 22:39-23:12
Wed (July 13): Numbers 23:13-26
Thur (July 14): Numbers 23:27-24:13
Fri (July 15): Numbers 24:14-25:9

This Weeks Color: (July 16) Blue

Pinchas

Torah - Numbers 25:10-30:1
Haftarah - Jeremiah 1:1-2:3
Brit Chadashah - Mark 14:1-26
Sat (July 16): Numbers 25:10-26:4
Sun (July 17): Numbers 26:5-51
Mon (July 18): Numbers 26:52-27:5
Tue (July 19): Numbers 27:6-23
Wed (July 20): Numbers 28:1-15
Thur (July 21): Numbers 28:16-29:11
Fri (July 22): Numbers 29:12-30:1

This Weeks Color: (July 23) Orange

Matot-Masei

Torah - Numbers 30:2-36:13
Haftarah - Jeremiah 2:4-28, 3:4
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 5:33-37
Sat (July 23): Numbers 30:2-31:12
Sun (July 24): Numbers 31:13-54
Mon (July 25): Numbers 32:1-19
Tue (July 26): Numbers 32:20-33:49
Wed (July 27): Numbers 33:50-34:15
Thur (July 28): Numbers 34:16-35:8
Fri (July 29): Numbers 35:9-36:13

This Weeks Color: (July 30) Purple