Tazria-Metzora

Torah - Leviticus 12:1-15:33
Haftarah - II Kings 7:3-7:20
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 8:1-4
Sat (April 10):Leviticus 12:1-13:23
Sun (April 11):Leviticus 13:24-39
Mon (April 12):Leviticus 13:40-54
Tue (April 13):Leviticus 13:55-14:20
Wed (April 14):Leviticus 14:21-32
Thur (April 15):Leviticus 14:33-15:15
Fri (April 16):Leviticus 15:16-33; Numbers 28:9-15

This Weeks Color: Brown/Tan

Achrei Mot-Kedoshim

Torah - Leviticus 16:1-20:27
Haftarah - Amos 9:7-15
Brit Chadashah - Romans 3:19-28
Sat (April 17):Leviticus 16:1-24
Sun (April 18):Leviticus 16:25-17:7
Mon (April 19):Leviticus 17:8-18:21
Tue (April 20):Leviticus 18:22-19:14
Wed (April 21):Leviticus 19:15-32
Thur (April 22):Leviticus 19:33-20:7
Fri (April 23):Leviticus 20:8-27

This Weeks Color: Silver/Gray

Emor

Torah - Leviticus 21:1-24:23
Haftarah - Ezekiel 44:15-31
Brit Chadashah - Matthew 5:38-42
Sat (April 24):Leviticus 21:1-15
Sun (April 25):Leviticus 21:16-22:16
Mon (April 26):Leviticus 22:17-33
Tue (April 27):Leviticus 23:1-22
Wed (April 28):Leviticus 23:23-32
Thur (April 29):Leviticus 23:33-44
Fri (April 30):Leviticus 24:1-23

This Weeks Color: Yellow

Behar-Bechukotai

Torah - Leviticus 25:1-27:34
Haftarah - Jeremiah 16:19-17:14
Brit Chadashah - Luke 4:16-21
Sat (May 1):Leviticus 25:1-18
Sun (May 2):Leviticus 25:19-28
Mon (May 3):Leviticus 25:29-38
Tue (May 4):Leviticus 25:39-26:9
Wed (May 5):Leviticus 26:10-46
Thur (May 6):Leviticus 27:1-15
Fri (May 7):Leviticus 27:16-34

This Weeks Color: Black